University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Physical Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3221
Moscow, ID 83844-3221

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: uinews@uidaho.edu

Directory Location

Communications Team

University Communications

Jodi Walker

Senior Director of Communications

Forney Hall, Room 218
208-885-4295

jwalker@uidaho.edu

Danae Lenz

External Communications Coordinator

208-885-1605

dlenz@uidaho.edu

Todd Mordhorst

Executive Communications Manager

Forney 218A
208-885-7725

tmordhorst@uidaho.edu

Leigh Cooper

Strategic Content Manager and Science Writer

Forney Hall, Room 218B
208-885-1048

leighc@uidaho.edu

Jennifer Bauer

Content Coordinator

Forney Hall, Room 217
208-885-7251

jbauer@uidaho.edu

Ralph Bartholdt

Communications Manager

Forney Hall 218
208-885-1239

rbartholdt@uidaho.edu

David Jackson

Communications Manager

Forney Hall, Room 216
208-885-1095

davidjackson@uidaho.edu

Unit Communicators

Amy Calabretta

Assistant Director of Marketing and Events

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

Ag Science, Room 18B
208-885-5067

arysdam@uidaho.edu

Alissa Korsak

Marketing and Communications Manager

University of Idaho Boise, College of Graduate Studies

akorsak@uidaho.edu

Alexiss Turner

Communications and Marketing Strategist

College of Engineering


JEB B34
208-885-7511

alexisst@uidaho.edu

Megan Snodgrass

Marketing and Communications Manager

University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene


208-561-1550

megans@uidaho.edu

Lori Rock

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Business and Economics


ALB 301G
208-85-8843

rock@uidaho.edu

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Physical Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3221
Moscow, ID 83844-3221

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: uinews@uidaho.edu

Directory Location